Patient Reviews

These days, people don’t check out a restaurant, choose a pet groomer, or buy light bulbs without first reading customer reviews. We wouldn’t expect anything less from patients considering anti-aging treatments, including hormone replacement therapy, at our clinics in the Baton Rouge area. Use the links below to find reviews posted by actual patients on sites such as Google.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2020
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Always the best experience, no matter what service you go for!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2020
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Excellent place with excellent staff that will bend over backwards to do whatever it takes to help, highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 18, 2020
Google Rejuvime Medical
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2020
Google Rejuvime Medical
A world class staff! Extremely helpful and caring.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Google Rejuvime Medical
Always 5 star service from everyone you come in contact with!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2020
Google Rejuvime Medical
I love this place! This beautiful group of ladies are always so cheerful and get you in and out. I would recommend it to everyone that is looking for there services.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Holly was fantastic. She has me looking and feeling 10 years younger. Energy of a bearcat. Looking like a model! Can’t recommend enough.
Rejuvime Medical replied on Dec 4, 2019:
Thank you for kind review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Holly Valentine is the BEST! Rejuvime is so clean and the staff is so nice and helpful!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I am thrilled to have found your services. Have started with hormone replacement therapy and feel so much better. I will admit I was at my wits end before a friend recommended I see you Thanks so much
Rejuvime Medical replied on Dec 2, 2019:
We are happy to hear you are you are feeling so awesome!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Have had a great experience at Rejuvime. The staff are all so nice and helpful. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone I know.
Rejuvime Medical replied on Oct 27, 2019:
Thanks for recommending us and your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 13, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Great place. Clean facility and friendly staff. Holly was wonderful and she explained everything in terms that were easily understood.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Holly was amazing!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
The staff at the Metairie office is Awesome!!!! Luv you guys!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I love this place!! I had a bit of a long weekend, and I was not feeling my best on Monday morning. I gave Rejuvime a call, and they were able to get me in on my lunch break for a RebBoot IV. To my surprise, they have a private room with a TV to make their patients comfortable during their treatment. I was beyond pleased with the staff at Rejuvime as well as my IV. I left with a smile on my face, and felt better than ever for the next few days.
Rejuvime Medical replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Glad you got your bounce back!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Great and Extremely Fast Customer Service Brittany and Nichole You Will Not Find A Better Duo Rachel Is Very Professional High Expectation In Supporting Customers Brings Great Value To The Rejuvime Clinic And Staff
Rejuvime Medical replied on Nov 2, 2019:
Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Very nice and well experienced staff
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
This is the best wellness clinic in Louisiana by far !!! I been going to them a little over a year!! And I must say the Scheduling Coordinator Rachel Gant Is the backbone of the company always in good spirits does her job over and beyond what’s expected never drops the ball !!! Brittany Dicharry Clinic Coordinator Is very knowledgable of what’s going and how to address certain issues. Over all I would recommended them to anyone that wants to get that youthful feeling back you had in your 20s.
Rejuvime Medical replied on Dec 13, 2019:
Thank you so much for your kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Love the staff!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I love everyone here, and love their Vitamin IV's! Couldn't live without them. We are in Baton Rouge doing a TV show and I've sent a lot of the crew here, none of us got sick with our grueling schedule! Thank you everyone at Rejuvime Medical! AJ
Rejuvime Medical replied on Sep 29, 2019:
So happy to meet you while you were in town!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
I’ve been on HRT for about 14 years. When my previous clinic closed their practice, I came to Rejuvime. Nothing but positive things to say. Their professionalism, attention to detail, courtesy, and overall customer service are unmatched. Thank you all!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I called about getting an IV to help me bounce back after a bad stomach virus. They got me in within the hour and had me feeling much better in no time! Love the staff at Rejuvime!
Rejuvime Medical replied on Oct 6, 2019:
We appreciate your kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Got Botox today! No wait...Great experience, staff was incredibly professional and friendly! Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Great staff, always helpful
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Staff is very nice and helpful! Always very friendly and accommodating!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Love this place! Brittany Dicharry made me feel right at home! She is the best thing I have ever witnessed in human form!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
love getting IVs when I fee like I’m getting a cold
Google
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Wonderful place! Brittany Dicharry goes above and beyond for the patients! She always provides exceptional service!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Fantastic staff- brittany is the bomb!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 21, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I’ve had very personal, specific treatments prescribed based on my lab results. I appreciate the open communication when I have questions. The staff is friendly and helpful!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Holly is the bomb! Staff is amazing!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Holly takes her time to ensure that proper care and treatment is given. The office space is comfortable. I can’t recommend her enough!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
Rachel at the front desk is the best! Awesome place took care all my needs and small requests!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Great group of professionals at Rejuvime! I’m treated like family, and my results have been terrific. I highly recommend! Rachel & Nicole will make you feel right at home!
Rejuvime Medical replied on Feb 14, 2019:
Thank you Mr. Gary, we appreciate your positive feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2019
Google Rejuvime Medical
I've been going to Rejuvime for a few months now and have never felt better. The results are almost as amazing the wonderful and friendly staff. If you want to feel like your younger self give them a call
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2018
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Rejuvime is top notch from top to bottom. Excellent staff and I’ve never felt better
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
After three visits to Rejuvime Medical I can say without a doubt it is the best place in town for anyone interested in improving their overall health. Whether it's an IV vitamin infusion or supplementation to improve your day to day life, their services and staff are second to none!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
These guys are the real deal if you are serious about solving some of your problems/concerns. Amazing service and friendly accommodating staff.
Rejuvime Medical replied on Jul 4, 2017:
I know if Chris Pixley is involved, this is highly likely to be a successful operation. Health, vitality, and a better life is on many people's list as a "need to." Turning those hopes into a "want to" is the next step otw to taking action. i recommend taking action by learning more about Rejuvime Medical . I've learned that we don't know what we don't know. What have you got to lose?
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
❤️
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
Love Rejuvime! The staff is the best around. So friendly, nice and helpful! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my services. Beautiful place and atmosphere! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family !
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Wonderful staff and service! I enjoy walking in there to be rejuvenated.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
There is nothing wrong with taking care of yourself to look and feel your very best. Rejuvime Medical and Dr. Weiller and his team have made that process an eye opening and wonderful experience. I feel better now than any other time in my life. Thanks!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
I have been going to this clinic for almost a year now, and they are by far the best in town for hormone therapy and any aesthetic needs you may have. There is no competitor in town that will give you better service than what I receive by their staff. I feel awesome now. More strength, endurance, focus, and stamina. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and attractive!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
This place is wonderful! I feel great! I am actually sleeping again, I do not have crazy mood swings anymore, I do not feel like I am going crazy, and I can keep up with my kids. Everyone should go talk to them!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
One word comes to mind when I think of Rejuvime and their staff... AMAZING!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
The staff is AMAZING! I felt so much better after leaving their office and I have returned several times. If you need a quick energy boost or a hangover cure, this is your place!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2016
Google Rejuvime Medical
I have been under Rejuvime's care for 6 months and I cannot say enough good things about this place. They totally straightened out my hormones and I feel great. Thanks.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2016
Facebook Rejuvime Medical
Rejuvime Medical has me feeling like I'm 21 again! Super friendly staff, great service, and a beautiful office!
Rejuvime Medical replied on Feb 23, 2016:
Thanks so much Scott for your review!
Back to Top